Production
Is characterized by excellent strength, stiffness and high durability.  Typical end uses of birch plywood are car industry, construction, furniture design, packaging and other areas of interior use.
has an excellent texture, high impact and moisture resistance. Ideal for construction, furniture production, packaging, interiors and inferior design.
Film-facing improves the plywood resistance to natural and chemical factors. Anti-slip, wear-resistant and easily handled surface makes this plywood ideal for applications that demand high durability: in composite structures, concrete framework systems, car-building, shipbuilding, advertising billboards and panels. Besides, film-faced surface is used for furniture production, kids playgrounds, interior design and decoration.
is produced from the best sorts of wood using sophisticated technology and advanced equipment. Both face layer and inner layer consist of a single piece of strong veneer. Extreme strength and excellent acoustic properties allow to use it in aircraft industry and musical instruments production.
High resistance to natural and chemical conditions makes bakelized plywood resistant to creep and rot. Due to its high durability it is used in manufacturing advertising billboards and constructions, transport, container walls, and flooring, formwork construction.
Our veneer is used in production of particle-board and office furniture, designer`s, exclusive and modern convenient furniture. High demand of veneer (thickness 1,45, 1,5, 1,8 mm) is due to its rich texture and inner properties.
Ваш заказ

[[ Model.details.company_name ]]

ИНН [[ Model.details.inn ]]

[[ Model.details.contact_name ]]

[[ Model.details.contact_mail ]]

[[ Model.details.contact_tel ]]

Реквизиты:
[[ Model.details.company_details ]]

Грузополучатель:
[[ Model.details.consignee ]]

Отгрузочные реквизиты/способы доставки:
[[ Model.details.shipping_details ]]

Марка
Сорт
Формат, мм
Толщина, мм
Объем заказа

[[ item.name ]]

шлифованная

[[ item.sort ]]
[[ item.format.join('×') ]]
[[ item.thickness ]]
[[ item.form.packs ]] [[ plural_ru(item.form.packs, 'пачка', 'пачки', 'пачек') ]] / [[ item.form.sheets ]] [[ plural_ru(item.form.packs, 'лист', 'листа', 'листов') ]] / [[ item.form.square_meters ]] м²

Продукция
Высокая прочность и высокие эксплуатационные показатели обеспечивают широкое применение этой фанеры в качестве отделочного материала; в машиностроении, строительстве, производстве мебели, тары и других отраслях промышленности — для внутреннего использованию.
Обладает красивой текстурой и высокими физико-механическими показателями. Имеет повышенную водостойкость. Идеально подходит для строительства, производства мебели, тары, машиностроения, внутренней и наружней отделке помещений.
Прочность и износостойкость фанеры ФОФ позволяют применять ее в строительстве, изготовлении опалубки для монолитного строительства, автомобилестроении, вагоностроении, судостроении, изготовлении рекламных щитов и ограждений, конструкционных работ. Кроме этого, эта фанера используется в производстве мебели и детских игровых площадок, во внутренней отделке помещений.
Изготавливается с использованием современной технологии, оборудования и из лучших сортов древесины. Как и наружные, все внутренние слои фанеры состоят из цельных слоев шпона, выработанного из высокосортной, прочной древесины. В основном, применяется в авиастроении и для изготовления музыкальных инструментов.
Высокая устойчивость к природным и химическим условиям позволяет использовать этот вид фанеры в производстве износостойких конструкций при изготовлении рекламных щитов и ограждений, при настиле полов в транспорте, при обшивке автофургонов и палуб, в строительстве — для изготовления опалубки.
Наш шпон широко используется в производстве корпусной и офисной мебели, оригинальных стульев и современных кресел, а также в изготовлении ламелей. Шпон (толщиной 1,45, 1,5, 1,8 мм) представляет богатую структуру и пользуется хорошим спросом в мебельной промышленности.
Ваш заказ

[[ Model.details.company_name ]]

ИНН [[ Model.details.inn ]]

[[ Model.details.contact_name ]]

[[ Model.details.contact_mail ]]

[[ Model.details.contact_tel ]]

Реквизиты:
[[ Model.details.company_details ]]

Грузополучатель:
[[ Model.details.consignee ]]

Отгрузочные реквизиты/способы доставки:
[[ Model.details.shipping_details ]]

Марка
Сорт
Формат, мм
Толщина, мм
Объем заказа

[[ item.name ]]

шлифованная

[[ item.sort ]]
[[ item.format.join('×') ]]
[[ item.thickness ]]
[[ item.form.packs ]] [[ plural_ru(item.form.packs, 'пачка', 'пачки', 'пачек') ]] / [[ item.form.sheets ]] [[ plural_ru(item.form.packs, 'лист', 'листа', 'листов') ]] / [[ item.form.square_meters ]] м²